Events Details

CANCELED - Spring Music Series at Squaw Valley

  • Share:
  •  
Name: CANCELED - Spring Music Series at Squaw Valley
Date: April 25, 2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT
Website: Learn More
Event Description:

After making spring turns on the mountain, get in some solid après time at the Squaw Spring Music Series! Kick back and work on your goggle tan with live music and cold drinks at the KT Base Bar. Don’t miss Happy Hour at the new Tram Car Bar from 3-4pm

Entertainment Lineup
Date Time Artist
Saturday, March 7 2:30-5:30pm Gold Souls
Saturday, March 14 2:30-5:30pm Golden Cadillacs
Friday, March 20 2:30-5:30pm Hans Eberbach
Saturday, March 21 2:30-5:30pm Joy and Madness
Saturday, April 4 2:30-5:30pm Whiskey Family Band
Saturday, April 11 2:30-5:30pm The Charities
Saturday, April 18 2:30-5:30pm TBD
Saturday, April 25 2:30-5:30pm TBD
Saturday, May 2 2:30-5:30pm TBD
Saturday, May 9 2:30-5:30pm TBD
Saturday, May 16 2:30-5:30pm More Fatter
Saturday, May 23 2:30-5:30pm Coburn Station
Saturday, May 30 2:30-5:30pm TBD

*In the event that weather prevents an outdoor show, we will relocate to Plaza Bar in Olympic House.  

Location:
KT Base Bar, Squaw Valley USA
Fees/Admission:
Free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Featured